Upcoming Blog Tours!

The blog tour for The Chosen is almost here and the new cover is coming along at a steady pace. I contacted The Teen Book Scene and they’ve put together a wonderful 2 week tour for me. Everyone’s interviews and topics for guest posts are all fantastic and I’m thrilled to be working with all of them. Here’s the schedule:

Sunday, July 3: Precious at Fragments Of Life (In Her Own Words) [post here] Monday, July 4: Corrine at Lost For Words (Review) [post here]
Tuesday, July 5: Nova at Novapsych (Author Interview) [post here] Wednesday, July 6: Sarah W at Sarah’s Random Musings (Review) [post here] Thursday, July 7: Erika at Moonlight Book Reviews (Guest Post) [post here] Friday, July 8: Britta at I Like These Books (This or That) [post here]

Sunday, July 10: Corrine at Lost For Words (Character Interview: Kaia) [post here]
Monday, July 11:
Julia at Rex Robot Reviews (Into the Past) [post here]
Tuesday, July 12:
Special tour spot right here featuring a deleted scene [post here]
Wednesday, July 13:
Nova at Novapsych (Guest Post) [post here] Thursday, July 14: Precious at Fragments of Life (Review) [post here]
Friday, July 15: Sarah W at Sarah’s Random Musings (Guest Post) [post here] Saturday, July 16: Jessica at Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile (Review) [post here]

I also wanted to mention that fellow Red Willow Digital Publishing author, Michelle Franklin, has a blog tour on schedule at the same time for her book: The Commander and the Den Asaan Rautu. It’s the first book in her Haanta series, which is an epic fantasy romance. Her schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, July 6 at Ramblings of a (Future) Librarian (Interview)
Thursday, July 7 at Ramblings of a (Future) Librarian (Giveaway)
Saturday, July 9 at Just Another Book Addict (Excerpt)
Sunday, July 10 at Just Another Book Addict (Giveaway)
Monday, July 11 at Fade Into Fantasy (Excerpt and giveaway)
Tuesday, July 12 at Fade Into Fantasy (Interview)
Thursday, July 14 at Getting Naughty Between The Stacks (Excerpt and giveaway)
Thursday, July 14 at Sara Is Reading What? (Excerpt)

Comments 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *